1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Agricultural Economics

M.S. Students

Walter Oliver Ac Pangan

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | International Development and Agribusiness

Walter Oliver Ac Pangan

Rudra Baral

Curriculum Vitae

rudrabaral@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness Management and Agricultural Product Marketing

baral

Gabriel Blair Fontinelle

Curriculum Vitae

gblair@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Commodity Futures

 

Gabriel

Justin Bina

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Derivatives Markets, Risk Management

 

Justin Bina

Devin Brand

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus |

 

Devin Brand

Meghan Brence

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Beef Cattle Economics

 

meghan Brence

Elena Brookover

Curriculum Vitae

ekbrookover@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Economics, Commodity Futures and Risk Management

 

Elenda Brookover

Whitney Bowman

Curriculum Vitae

wbowman@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Farm Management, Livestock Economics and Extension

Bowman

Elizabeth Carter

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | 

 

 Elizabeth Carter

Bailey Cox

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus |

 

Bailey Cox

Michaela Eden

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Animal Welfare, Consumer Preferences, Livestock

Michaela Eden

XiJian Hao

Curriculum Vitae

ankerh@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Trade and Industrial Organization

Xijian Hao

Claudia Hissong

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus |

Claudia Hissong

Mary Kurzweil

Research Focus | Production Economics

mary kurzweil

Victoria Laird

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | International and Development Economics Ag. Policy and Land Use Economics

Laird

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Curriculum Vitae

cooforibah@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Emily Parker

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus |

emily parker

Vivian Simmons

Curriculum Vitae

vsimmons@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Risk Management

 

Vivian Simmons

Raymond Thomas

Curriculum Vitae

rjthomas@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Trade and Development

 

Raymond Thomas

 

 


Ph.D. Students

Adaku Abigail

Curriculum Vitae

aaadaku@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Supply Chains

Adaku Abigail

Amer Alsudani

Curriculum Vitae

arashid@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Climate Change, Land Use, and Water Resource Economics

amer alsudani

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

Curriculum Vitae

patalee@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Commercial Agriculture and Price Analysis

 

 

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

 

 

 

Chelsea Arnold

Curriculum Vitae

carnold4@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Farm Management, Agribusiness and Livestock Economics

 

 

Chelsea Arnold

Bolanle Atilola

Curriculum Vitae

baatilol@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Consumer Economics, Food Marketing and International Development

 

Bolanle Atilola

Paul Aseete

Curriculum Vitae

paseete@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development, Policy Analysis, Production and Risk Analysis

 

Paul Aseete

Hunter Biram

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Crop Insurance, Agricultural Policy, Risk and Uncertainty, Extension

Hunter Biram

Micah Cameron-Harp

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | International Development, Technology Adoption, and Water Resources

Micah Cameron-Harp

Sandra Contreras

Curriculum Vitae

sandrac@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development/ Gender

Sandra Contreras

Kaitlyn Dinges

Curriculum Vitae

dingeskm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Production and Animal Health Economics

Kaitlyn Dinges

Olabisi Ekong

Curriculum Vitae

oaekong@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Policy, Livestock Economics and International Trade

Ekong

Grant Gardner

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Agribusiness, Farm Management, Precision Agriculture

grant gardner

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Curriculum Vitae

elizab18@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, Food and Agricultural Policy and International Trade

 Elizabeth Gutierrez

Sang Su Ha

Curriculum Vitae

aqua2s@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Water Resource, Environmental Policy and Analysis

David Sangsu Ha

Syed Haroon

Curriculum Vitae

sharoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Applied economics and optimization techniques

 

Lonnie Hobbs, Jr.

Curriculum Vitae

lhobbs@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness Management, Product Marketing, Pet Food and Diversity & Inclusion

 

Lonnie Hobbs

Manzamasso Hodjo

Curriculum Vitae

hodjo@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Spatial Production Analysis, New Technologies Adoption Impact Analysis

 

Hodjo

Arusha Ijaz

Curriculum Vitae

Research Focus | Technology Adoption, Risk Management

 

arusha Ijaz

Minyoung Jun

Curriculum Vitae

mjun@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, International Development and Agricultural Marketing

 

Minyoung Jun

Munsu Kang

Curriculum Vitae

munsu@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Development Economics, Agricultural Household Economics and Labor Economics

 

Kang

Mengistu Kassie

Curriculum Vitae

mengistugebru@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance, Marketing and Production Economics

 

Mengitsu Kassie

Juhee Lee

Curriculum Vitae

juheelee1@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Natural Resource and Environmental Economics, Agri-Environmental Policy, Production and Farm Management, and Economic Geography

 

Juhee Lee

Florence Lwiza

Curriculum Vitae

lwiza@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Policy analysis, risk analysis in production, marketing and the utilization of renewable energy technologies in Agriculture

 

Lwiza

Gerald Mashange

Curriculum Vitae

geraldm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance

 

Gerald Mashange

Noah Miller

Curriculum Vitae

njmill@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics, Risk Management and Farm Income

 

Noah Miller

James Mitchell

Curriculum Vitae

jlmitch19@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Food and Agricultural Policy, Production Economics and Commodity Marketing

 

James Mitchell

Donghyun Moon

Curriculum Vitae

dhmoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Consumer Behavior and Preferences, Food Consumption and Food Safety

 

Donghyun Moon

Agness Mzyece

Curriculum Vitae

amzyece@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Marketing and Consumer Behavior, Agribusiness, International Development

 

Agness Mzyece

Asha Nulanga

Curriculum Vitae

asha4@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Value Chains and Efficiency Analysis

 

asha nulanga

Eric Ofori

Curriculum Vitae

ekofori@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production and Spatial Econometrics

 

Eric Ofori

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Curriculum Vitae

gperezq@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

 

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Tamim Rahman

Curriculum Vitae

tamimbd@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Tamim 

Abdur Rub

Curriculum Vitae

abdur@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Uncertainty and Rural Poverty

 

 

abdur Rub

Hannah Shear

Curriculum Vitae

heshear@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Economics, Farm Management and Risk Management

Hannah Shear

Christina Stander

Curriculum Vitae

cstander83@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agriculture Finance and Production Economics

 

stamder

Francis Tsiboe

Curriculum Vitae

ftsiboe@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

 

Francis Tsiboe

Jody Wendt

Curriculum Vitae


Research Focus | International Ag Development and Rural Economics
Jody Wendt

Becatien Yao

Curriculum Vitae

byao@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Marketing

Yao