1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Agricultural Economics

M.S. Students

Walter Oliver Ac Pangan

Curriculum Vitae

walterac@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development and Agribusiness

Walter Oliver Ac Pangan

Justin Bina

Curriculum Vitae

jbina97@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Derivatives Markets, Risk Management

Justin Bina

Devin Brand

Curriculum Vitae

brandleedevin@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Dairy, Agricultural Policy and International Trade

Devin Brand

Meghan Brence

Curriculum Vitae

mbrence@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Meat and Livestock Economics and Extension

meghan Brence

Elizabeth Carter

Curriculum Vitae

eccarter@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Natural Resource Policy and Agricultural Supply Chain

Elizabeth Carter

Michaela Eden

Curriculum Vitae

meden@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Animal Welfare, Consumer Preferences and Livestock

Michaela Eden

Jared Geiser

Curriculum Vitae

jgeiser@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Meat and Livestock Economics and Risk Management

 Jared Geiser

Bailey Hinkle

Curriculum Vitae

bkcox@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance, Agribusiness Management and Risk Management

 Bailey Cox

Claudia Hissong

Curriculum Vitae

hissongce@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Meat and Livestock Economics and Agricultural Policy

Claudia Hissong

Mary Kurzweil

Curriculum Vitae

kurzweil@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

mary kurzweil

Emily Parker

Curriculum Vitae

parkeremily19@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Policy, Water Resources and Technology Adoption

emily parker

Bryn Swearingen

Curriculum Vitae

bryn714@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Commodity Futures and Production Economics

Bryn Swearingen

Hannah Taylor

Curriculum Vitae

hataylo@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

 

 Hannah Taylor

 

 


Ph.D. Students

Amer Alsudani

Curriculum Vitae

arashid@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Climate Change, Land Use, and Water Resource Economics

amer alsudani

Chelsea Arnold

Curriculum Vitae

carnold4@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Farm Management, Agribusiness and Livestock Economics 

Chelsea Arnold

Paul Aseete

Curriculum Vitae

paseete@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development, Policy Analysis, Production and Risk Analysis

Paul Aseete

Bolanle Atilola

Curriculum Vitae

baatilol@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Consumer Economics, Food Marketing and International Development

Bolanle Atilola

Hunter Biram

Curriculum Vitae

hbiram@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Risk and Insurance, Agricultural Policy and Extension

Hunter Biram

Micah Cameron-Harp

Curriculum Vitae

mcameronharp@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development, Technology Adoption, and Water Resources

Micah Cameron-Harp

Kaitlyn Dinges

Curriculum Vitae

dingeskm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Production and Animal Health Economics

Kaitlyn Dinges

Olabisi Ekong

Curriculum Vitae

oaekong@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Policy, Livestock Economics and International Trade

Olabisii Ekong

Grant Gardner

Curriculum Vitae

grantgardner@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, Farm Management, Precision Agriculture

grant gardner

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Curriculum Vitae

elizab18@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, Food and Agricultural Policy and International Trade

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Sang Su Ha

Curriculum Vitae

aqua2s@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Water Resource, Environmental Policy and Analysis

David Sangsu Ha

Syed Haroon

Curriculum Vitae

sharoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Applied economics and optimization techniques

 

Lonnie Hobbs, Jr.

Curriculum Vitae

lhobbs@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness Management, Product Marketing, Pet Food and Diversity & Inclusion

 Lonnie Hobbs

Manzamasso Hodjo

Curriculum Vitae

hodjo@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Spatial Production Analysis, New Technologies Adoption Impact Analysis

 Hodjo

Arusha Ijaz

Curriculum Vitae

arusha@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Technology Adoption, Risk Management

Arusha Ijaz

Mengistu Kassie

Curriculum Vitae

mengistugebru@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance, Marketing and Production Economics

Mengitsu Kassie

Gerald Mashange

Curriculum Vitae

geraldm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance

Gerald Mashange

Asha Nulanga

Curriculum Vitae

asha4@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Value Chains and Efficiency Analysis

asha nulanga

Eric Ofori

Curriculum Vitae

ekofori@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production and Spatial Econometrics

Eric Ofori

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Curriculum Vitae

cooforibah@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Curriculum Vitae

gperezq@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Abdur Rub

Curriculum Vitae

abdur@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Uncertainty and Rural Poverty

abdur Rub

Hannah Shear

Curriculum Vitae

heshear@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Economics, Farm Management and Risk Management

Hannah Shear 

Christina Stander

Curriculum Vitae

cstander83@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agriculture Finance and Production Economics

stamder

Raymond Thomas

Curriculum Vitae

rjthomas@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Trade and Development

Raymond Thomas

Francis Tsiboe

Curriculum Vitae

ftsiboe@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

Francis Tsiboe

Jody Wendt

Curriculum Vitae

jwendt5@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Succession Planning, Rural Economics, Agribusiness and Extension

Jody Wendt