1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Agricultural Economics

M.S. Students

Michael Apamaku

Curriculum Vitae

mba123@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Animal Health Economics

Michael ApamakuRudra Baral

Curriculum Vitae

rudrabaral@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

baral

Sam Baseley

Curriculum Vitae

sbase119@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Sam Baseley

Gabriel Blair Fontinelle

Curriculum Vitae

gblair@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Commodity Futures

Gabriel

Elena Brookover

Curriculum Vitae

ekbrookover@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Risk Management and Beef Production

Elenda Brookover

Whitney Bowman

Curriculum Vitae

wbowman@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Bowman

Emily Carls

Curriculum Vitae

emily95@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Emily Carls

Amanda Clymer

Curriculum Vitae

amyclymer@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Ag Finance

Amanda Clymer

Jared Cullop

Curriculum Vitae

cullopj@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Precision Agriculture

Jared Cullop

XiJian Hao

ankerh@ksu.edu

 

Lonnie Hobbs

Curriculum Vitae

lhobbs@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Price Analysis

Lonnie Hobbs 

Mengistu Kassie

Curriculum Vitae

mengistugebru@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Mengitsu Kassie

Eva Kyereboah 

Curriculum Vitae

eakyereboah@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kyereboah

Gerald Mashange

Curriculum Vitae

geraldm@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Gerald Mashange

Pedro Masi

Curriculum Vitae

pmmasi@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance and Industry Organization

 

Pedro Masi

Luke Minnix

Curriculum Vitae

lminnix@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

Luke Minnix

Matthew Myers

Curriculum Vitae

mbmyers@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Farm and Ranch Management, Livestock

Matthew Myers

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Curriculum Vitae

cooforibah@ksu.edu

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Allison Pitts

Curriculum Vitae

alpitts@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Food and agricultural policy

 

Allison Pitts

Yuchen Qin

Curriculum Vitae

yuchen1@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

 

Brady Rundel

Curriculum Vitae

rundel1@ksu.edu 

Research Focus | Natural Resources

Brady Rundel

Vivian Simmons

Curriculum Vitae

vsimmons@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Risk Managment

Vivian Simmons

Christina Stander

Curriculum Vitae

cstander83@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

stamder

Raymond Thomas

Curriculum Vitae

rjthomas@ksu.edu

 

Trevor Tyree

Curriculum Vitae

trevorjene@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Trevor Tyree

Jacob Wood

 

Curriculum VItae

woodj6@ksu.edu

 


Ph.D. Students

Adaku Abigail

Curriculum Vitae

aaadaku@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Adaku AbigailKayode Ajewole

Curriculum Vitae

kajewole@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, marketing and price analysis, risk management.

Ajewole

Amer Alsudani

Curriculum Vitae

arashid@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

amer alsudani

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

Curriculum Vitae

patalee@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

Ralph Armah

Curriculum Vitae

rnarmah@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Ralph

Chelsea Arnold

Curriculum Vitae

carnold4@ksu.edu

Research Focus 

Chelsea Arnold

Bolanle Atilola

Curriculum Vitae

baatilol@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Bolanle Atilola Paul Aseete

Curriculum Vitae

paseete@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

 Paul Aseete

Bowen Chen

Curriculum Vitae

bwchen@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

chen

Sandra Contreras

Curriculum Vitae

sandrac@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development/ Gender

Sandra Contreras

Elliott Dennis

Curriculum Vitae

grapple55@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock and meat marketing/ price analysis, consumer demand, international trade

Dennis

Kaitlyn Dinges

Curriculum Vitae

dingeskm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock Production and Animal Health Economics

Kaitlyn Dinges

Olabisi Ekong

Curriculum Vitae

oaekong@ksu.edu

Ekong Emrah Er

Curriculum Vitae

http://eremrah.com/blog/
eremrah@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Land use, Environmental economics

 

Elizabeth Guiterrez

Curriculum Vitae

elizab18@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Sang Su Ha

Curriculum Vitae

aqua2s@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Syed Haroon

Curriculum Vitae

sharoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Applied economics and optimization techniques

 

Manzamasso Hodjo

Curriculum Vitae

hodjo@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Hodjo

Minyoung Jun

Curriculum Vitae

mjun@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Munsu Kang

Curriculum Vitae

munsu@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kang

Youngjune Kim

Curriculum Vitae

yjkim@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kim

Pacem Kotchofa

Curriculum Vitae

pkotchofa@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Marketing and Consumer Preference, Risk Management, and International Development.

Kotchofa

Brian Lauer

Curriculum Vitae

brianl@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

 

Juhee Lee

Curriculum Vitae

juheelee1@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Juhee Lee

Michael Lindbloom

Curriculum Vitae

mlindb2@k-state.edu

Research Focus | natural resource and environmental economics, behavioral economics, and social economics

 

Florence Lwiza

Curriculum Vitae

lwiza@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Policy analysis, risk analysis in production, marketing and the utilization of renewable energy technologies in Agriculture

 

Lwiza

Noah Miller

Curriculum Vitae

njmill@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Noah Miller

James Mitchell

Curriculum Vitae

jlmitch19@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Donghyun Moon

Curriculum Vitae

dhmoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Environmental Economics and Consumer Economics

Donghyun Moon

Agness Mzyece

Curriculum Vitae

amzyece@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Marketing and Consumer Behavior, Agribusiness, International Development

Agness Mzyece

Tebila Nakelse

Curriculum Vitae

tnakelse@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Economic Development, Agricultural Marketing

Makelse

Asha Nulanga

Curriculum Vitae

asha4@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

asha nulanga

Oladipo Obembe

Curriculum Vitae

obembeoladipo@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Oladipo Obembe

Eric Ofori

Curriculum Vitae

ekofori@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Eric Ofori

Nicholas Pates

Curriculum Vitae

njpates@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Production

Pates

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Curriculum Vitae

gperezq@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

Gabriela Perez-Quesada

Tamim Rahman

Curriculum Vitae

tamimbd@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Tamim

Madhav Regmi

Curriculum Vitae

mregmi@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

Regmi

Abdur Rub

Curriculum Vitae

abdur@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Uncertainty and Rural Poverty

 

abdur Rub

Hannah Shear

Curriculum Vitae

heshear@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Hannah Shear

Francis Tsiboe

Curriculum Vitae

ftsiboe@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Francis Tsiboe

Becatien Yao

Curriculum Vitae

byao@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Marketing


 

Yao