1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Agricultural Economics

M.S. Students

Lamidi Adetola

Curriculum Vitae

adetolaemmanuel@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Agricultural Marketing, Production Economics, Precision Agriculture

Lamidi Adetola

Iretiajo Rebecca Akinjo

Curriculum Vitae

akinjo@ksu.edu 

Research Focus |

International Trade

 

photo

Matthias Brouk

Curriculum Vitae

mrbrouk@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Finance

 

Matthias Brouk

Abena Duku Damuah

Curriculum Vitae

addamuah@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Agribusiness, International Development, Agricultural Policy

abena-damuah-photo

Nash Davtyan

Curriculum Vitae

davtyan@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Resource Management, Value and Supply Chain

Nash Davtyan

Jake Hefley

 

jmhefley@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Beef Cattle Economics

 

Jake Hefley

Alan Hinds

Curriculum Vitae

alan64@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Policy, Capital Gains, Land Turnover

 

Alan Hinds

Audrey Marchek

 

marchek@ksu.edu

audrey

Ashling Murphy

Curriculum Vitae

ammurph5@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Policy

 

Ashling Murphy

Amber Oerly

Curriculum Vitae

aoerly@ksu.edu

Research Focus | 

Beef Economics

Amber Oerly

Eliyasu Osman

 

eosman@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Ag Policy, Environmental Issues

Eliyasu Osman

 

 

 

 

 

Sheppard Rogers

Curriculum Vitae

sgrogers4@ksu.edu 

Research Focus |

Fed Cattle Base Price Analysis

 

Sheppard Rogers

Cordon Rowley

 

cordonr@ksu.edu

 

Manoj Sharma

Curriculum Vitae

manoj55@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Production Economics, Livestock Economics, Climate Change

 

Manoj Sharma

Isaac Sunderland

Curriculum Vitae

isunderland@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Sustainability, Ag Policy, Commodity Markets

isaac

Kaitlyn Urban

 

knurban@ksu.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Ph.D. Students

Walter Ac Pangan

 

walterac@ksu.edu

 

 

 

Walter Ac Pangan

Kristiina Ala-Kokko

Curriculum Vitae

kalakokko@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Production, Climate Change

 

Kristiina Ala-Kokko

Andrew Anderson

Curriculum Vitae

ander909@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Production, Applied Price Analysis, Consumer Demand

Andrew Anderson

Bolanle Atilola

Curriculum Vitae

baatilol@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Consumer Economics, Food Marketing and International Development

Bolanle Atilola

Justin Bina

Curriculum Vitae

jbina97@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Meat/Livestock Economics, Agricultural Policy, Data Analytics

Justin Bina

Micah Cameron-Harp

Curriculum Vitae

mcameronharp@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Resource Economics, Applied Econometrics, Sustainability

Micah Cameron-Harp

Merri Beth Day

Curriculum Vitae

meday@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Livestock Economics, Animal Health, Sustainability

Merri Beth Day

Etu Ejegu

 

etu@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Resource Economics & Impact

 

Etu Ejegu

Sylvanus Gaku

Curriculum Vitae

sgaku@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Finance

 

Sylvanus Gaku

Grant Gardner

Curriculum Vitae

grantgardner@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agribusiness, Farm Management, Precision Agriculture

grant gardner

Mariam Gharib

 

mhgharib@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Climate Change, Food and Nutrional Security

 

Miriam Gharib

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Curriculum Vitae

elizab18@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agribusiness, Food and Agricultural Policy and International Trade

Elizabeth Gutierrez

Lonnie Hobbs, Jr.

Curriculum Vitae

lhobbs@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agribusiness Management, Product Marketing, Pet Food, Diversity & Inclusion

Lonnie Hobbs

 Arusha Ijaz

Curriculum Vitae

arusha@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Technology Adoption, Risk Management

 

Arusha Ijaz

Mengistu Kassie

Curriculum Vitae

mengistugebru@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Finance, Marketing and Production Economics

 

Mengitsu Kassie

Jiyeon Kim

 

jiyeon@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Policy

 

Jiyeon Kim

Jaime Luke

Curriculum Vitae

jrluke@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Consumer Demand, Livestock Markets

 

Jaime Luke

Gerald Mashange

Curriculum Vitae

geraldm@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agribusiness, Finance, & Risk Management

Gerald Mashange

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Curriculum Vitae

cooforibah@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

International Development

 

Catherine Ofori-Bah

Bailey Peterson-Wilhelm

Curriculum Vitae

bailey27@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

International Development, Health Economics

Bailey Peterson-Wilhelm

Allan Pinto-Padilla

Curriculum Vitae

apinto@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Spatial Econometrics, Precision Agriculture, Farm Management

 

Allan Pinto-Padilla

Elaheh Rabiee

Curriculum Vitae

elahehrabiee@ksu.edu

elaheh-raibee-photo

Atif Rao

Curriculum Vitae

atifrao@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Water Economics, Climate Change, Crop Insurance

 

Atif Rao

Abdur Rub

Curriculum Vitae

abdur@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Climate Change, Agricultural Production

abdur Rub

Priyanka Sharma

Curriculum Vitae

priyanks@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Supply Chain Management, Strategic Sourcing, Buying Trends in Ag Commodities

Priyanka Sharma

Raymond Thomas

Curriculum Vitae

rjthomas@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

International Trade and Development

Raymond Thomas

Amanda Tian

 

amandatians@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Production Economics

 

Amanda Tian

 Takesure Tozooneyi

Curriculum Vitae

taktozo@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Agricultural Policy, Agribusiness Risk and Insurance, International Development

Takesure Tozooneyi