1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Staff Directory

Department of Agricultural Economics

Staff Directory

Name Email
Barrett, SeleiseACCC Managing Directorsbarrett@ksu.edu
Bowen, MaryMAB and Agricultural Economics Communications Coordinatormjbowen@ksu.edu 
Broyaka, AntoninaExtension Associatebroyaka@ksu.edu 
Feldkamp, VictoriaProgram/Project Administratorvfeldkamp@ksu.edu
Hodgson, CherieUndergraduate Academic Program Coordinator chodgson@ksu.edu
Jackson, HopeOffice Specialist IIIhjackso@ksu.edu
Li, XianghongExtension Assistantxhli@k-state.edu
Lund, RhondaFarm and Ranch Transition Office Program Associaterrlund@ksu.edu
Reid, RobinExtension Associaterobinreid@ksu.edu
Schmitz, AmyBusiness Manageraas@ksu.edu
Teske, TerryNetwork Administratortteske@ksu.edu
Warriner, EmilyCRMER Managing Directoremily20@ksu.edu
Westerhold, AshleeFarm and Ranch Transition Office Directorashleecw@ksu.edu 
Winnie, MaryOffice Specialist IIImwinnie@ksu.edu
Woodyard, CarlaOffice Specialist IIcwoodyar@ksu.edu

KFMA Staff

Dikeman, MarkAssociate Director, KFMA Programdikemanm@ksu.edu
Dikeman, ShelliAssistant Director-Support Specialistdikemans@ksu.edu
Ruckert, MikeProgrammer and Systems Developer, K-MAR-105 Associationmruckert@kmar105.com