1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Faculty Directory

Department of Agricultural Economics

Faculty Directory

Name Email
Amanor-Boadu, VincentProfessorvincent@ksu.edu
Ariyaratne, Chatura Research Assistant Professorchatura@ksu.edu
Barkley, AndrewProfessorbarkley@ksu.edu
Barnaby, G. A. (Art)Professorbarnaby@ksu.edu
Bergtold, JasonProfessor, Director of Graduate Programsbergtold@ksu.edu 
Briggeman, BrianProfessor, ACCC Directorbbrigg@ksu.edu 
Coffey, BrianAssistant Professorbcoffey@ksu.edu
Dalton, TimProfessortdalton@ksu.edu 
Featherstone, AllenDepartment Head, MAB Program Director, Professorafeather@ksu.edu 
Golden, BillResearch Assistant Professor bgolden@ksu.edu 
Griffin, TerryAssistant Professortwgriffin@ksu.edu
Hadley, GreggAssociate Professor, Associate Director of Extension and Applied Research ghadley@ksu.edu 
Harris, KeithAssistant Professor kdharris@ksu.edu 
Hendricks, NathanAssociate Professor nph@ksu.edu 
Herbel, KevinExtension Ag. Economist, KFMA Executive Directorkherbel@ksu.edu 
Ibendahl, GregoryAssociate Professor ibendahl@ksu.edu
Joseph, SinyAssociate Professor, K-State Salina

siny@ksu.edu

Lambert, DavidProfessor

lambertd@ksu.edu

Leatherman, JohnProfessor, Director of Office of Local Government

jleather@ksu.edu

Li, XianghongExtension Assistant

xhli@ksu.edu

Lilja, NinaProfessor, Associate Dean of International Agricultural Programs

nlilja@ksu.edu

Llewelyn, RichExtension Assistant

rvl@ksu.edu

O'Brien, DanAssociate Professor

dobrien@ksu.edu

Pendell, DustinAssociate Professor

dpendell@ksu.edu

Perry, EdwardAssistant Professor

edperry@ksu.edu 

Ross, KaraResearch Assistant Professor

kross02@ksu.edu

Sampson, Gabriel S.Assistant Professorgsampson@ksu.edu
Schroeder, TedProfessor

tcs@ksu.edu

Schwab, BenAssistant Professor

benschwab@ksu.edu

Shanoyan, AleksanAssistant Professor

shanoyan@ksu.edu

Tack, Jesse B.Associate Professor jtack@ksu.edu
Taylor, MykelAssociate Professor

mtaylor@ksu.edu

Tonsor, GlynnProfessor

gtonsor@ksu.edu

Tsoodle, LeahExtension Associate

ltsoodle@ksu.edu

Vandeveer, MonteExtension Agricultural Economist

montev@ksu.edu

Villoria, NelsonAssistant Professor

nvilloria@k-state.edu

Williams, JeffProfessor

jwilliam@ksu.edu

Wilson, ChristineProfessor, Director of Undergraduate Programs

cwilson1@ksu.edu

Xia, TianAssociate Professor

tianxia@ksu.edu

Yeager, ElizabethAssistant Professor

eyeager@ksu.edu

Yu, JisangAssistant Professorjisangyu@ksu.edu
Zereyesus, YacobResearch Assistant Professor

yacobaz@ksu.edu