1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Faculty Directory

Department of Agricultural Economics

Faculty Directory

Name Email
Amanor-Boadu, VincentProfessorvincent@k-state.edu
Ariyaratne, Chatura Research Assistant Professorchatura@k-state.edu
Barkley, AndrewProfessorbarkley@k-state.edu
Barnaby, G. A. (Art)Professorbarnaby@k-state.edu
Bergtold, JasonAssociate Professor, Director of Graduate Programsbergtold@k-state.edu 
Briggeman, BrianProfessor, ACCC Directorbbrigg@k-state.edu 
Coffey, BrianAssistant Professorbcoffey@k-state.edu
Dalton, TimProfessortdalton@k-state.edu 
Featherstone, AllenDepartment Head, MAB Program Director, Professorafeather@k-state.edu 
Golden, BillResearch Assistant Professor bgolden@k-state.edu 
Griffin, TerryAssistant Professortwgriffin@k-state.edu
Hadley, GreggAssociate Professor ghadley@k-state.edu 
Harris, KeithAssistant Professor kdharris@k-state.edu 
Hendricks, NathanAssociate Professor nph@k-state.edu 
Herbel, KevinExtension Ag. Economist, KFMA Executive Directorkherbel@k-state.edu 
Ibendahl, GregoryAssociate Professor ibendahl@k-state.edu
Irvine, P. BernardInstructor 

irvine@mfoilaw.com

Joseph, SinyAssistant Professor, K-State Salina

siny@k-state.edu

Lambert, DavidProfessor

lambertd@k-state.edu

Leatherman, JohnProfessor, Director of Office of Local Government

jleather@k-state.edu

Li, XianghongExtension Assistant

xhli@ksu.edu

Lilja, NinaProfessor, Associate Dean of International Agricultural Programs

nlilja@k-state.edu

Llewelyn, RichExtension Assistant

rvl@k-state.edu

O'Brien, DanAssociate Professor

dobrien@ksu.edu

Pendell, DustinAssociate Professor

dpendell@ksu.edu

Perry, EdwardAssistant Professor

edperry@ksu.edu 

Ross, KaraResearch Assistant Professor

kross02@k-state.edu

Sampson, Gabriel S.Assistant Professorgsampson@ksu.edu
Schroeder, TedProfessor

tcs@k-state.edu

Schurle, BryanProfessor

bschurle@k-state.edu

Schwab, BenAssistant Professor

benschwab@k-state.edu

Shanoyan, AleksanAssistant Professor

shanoyan@k-state.edu

Tack, Jesse B.Associate Professor jtack@ksu.edu
Taylor, MykelAssistant Professor

mtaylor@k-state.edu

Tonsor, GlynnProfessor

gtonsor@k-state.edu

Tsoodle, LeahExtension Associate

ltsoodle@k-state.edu

Vandeveer, MonteExtension Agricultural Economist

montev@ksu.edu

Villoria, NelsonAssistant Professor

nvilloria@k-state.edu

Williams, JeffProfessor

jwilliam@k-state.edu

Wilson, ChristineProfessor, Director of Undergraduate Programs

cwilson1@k-state.edu

Xia, TianAssociate Professor

tianxia@k-state.edu

Yeager, ElizabethAssistant Professor

eyeager@k-state.edu

Yu, JisangAssistant Professor jisangyu@ksu.edu
Zereyesus, YacobResearch Assistant Professor

yacobaz@k-state.edu