1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Staff Directory

Department of Agricultural Economics

Staff Directory

Name Email
Barrett, SeleiseACCC Educational Program Managersbarrett@ksu.edu
Bishop, RebeccaExtension Associate, OLGrbishop@ksu.edu
Bowen, MaryMAB Program Associatemjbowen@ksu.edu
Foster, DeanaAdministrative Assistantdlfoster@ksu.edu
Griffin, DanaGraduate Program Coordinatordanaksu@ksu.edu
Guvele, CesarGrant Specialistcaguvele@ksu.edu
Hodgson, CherieUndergraduate Program Coordinatorchodgson@ksu.edu
Hund, DuaneExtension Assistantdhund@ksu.edu
Huninghake, MarySenior Administrative Assistantmhuningh@ksu.edu
Kohl, DeborahMAB Program Coordinatordkohl@ksu.edu
Maberry, JudyDepartment Program Assistantjudym@ksu.edu
Reid, RobinExtension Associaterobinreid@ksu.edu
Reust, ThomasCommunications Coordinatortomreust@ksu.edu
Schmitz, AmyBusiness Manageraas@ksu.edu
Teske, TerryNetwork Administratortteske@ksu.edu
Winnie, MaryAdministrative Specialistmwinnie@ksu.edu
Woodyard, CarlaSenior Administrative Assistantcwoodyar@ksu.edu