1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Staff Directory

Department of Agricultural Economics

Staff Directory

Name Email
Barrett, SeleiseACCC Educational Program Managersbarrett@k-state.edu
Bishop, RebeccaExtension Associate, OLGrbishop@k-state.edu
Burgert, GloriaMAB Assistantburgert@k-state.edu
Emerson-Bowen, MaryMAB Program Associatemjbowen@k-state.edu
Foster, DeanaAdministrative Assistantdlfoster@k-state.edu
Hodgson, CherieUndergraduate Program Coordinatorchodgson@ksu.edu
Hund, DuaneExtension Assistantdhund@ksu.edu
Huninghake, MarySenior Administrative Assistantmhuningh@k-state.edu
Kohl, DeborahMAB Program Coordinatordkohl@k-state.edu
Maberry, JudyDepartment Program Assistantjudym@k-state.edu
Reid, RobinExtension Associaterobinreid@k-state.edu
Reust, ThomasCommunications Coordinatortomreust@ksu.edu
Schmitz, AmyBusiness Manageraas@k-state.edu
Teske, TerryNetwork Administratortteske@k-state.edu
Winnie, MaryAdministrative Specialistmwinnie@k-state.edu
Woodyard, CarlaSenior Administrative Assistantcwoodyar@k-state.edu