1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Emeritus Faculty

Department of Agricultural Economics

Emeritus Faculty Directory

Name Email
Arata, JoeProfessor Emeritusjoea@k-state.edu
Barton, DavidProfessor Emeritusdbarton@k-state.edu
Biere, ArloProfessor Emeritusbiere@k-state.edu
Buller, OrlanProfessor Emeritusobuller@k-state.edu
Burton, BobProfessor Emeritusbburton@k-state.edu
Darling, DavidProfessor Emeritus 
Delano, FredProfessor Emeritusfreddelano@sandsoftware.com
Erickson, DonaldProfessor Emeritusdonalderickson@att.net
Flinchbaugh, BarryProfessor Emeritusflinchba@k-state.edu
Grunewald, OrlenProfessor Emeritusogrunewa@k-state.edu
Kastens, TerryProfessor Emeritustkastens@kasteninc.com
Kiser, HarveyProfessor Emeritushkiser@k-state.edu
Langemeier, LarryProfessor Emeritusllange3@cox.net
Norman, DavidProfessor Emeritusdnorman@k-state.edu
Parker, LeonardProfessor Emerituslcparker@k-state.edu
Phillips, DickProfessor Emeritusdickphi@aol.com
Schlender, JohnProfessor Emeritusschlndr@k-state.edu
Woolverton, MikeProfessor Emeritusmikewool@k-state.edu