1. K-State home
  2. »Agriculture
  3. »Agricultural Economics
  4. »Directory
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Agricultural Economics

M.S. Students

Tanner Aherin

Curriculum Vitae

tmaherin@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Tanner AherinMichael Apamaku

Curriculum Vitae

mba123@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Animal Health Economics

Michael Apamaku

Bolanle Atilola

Curriculum Vitae

baatilol@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Sam Baseley

Curriculum Vitae

sbase119@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Sam Baseley

Emily Carls

Curriculum Vitae

emily95@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Emily Carls

Amanda Clymer

Curriculum Vitae

amyclymer@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Ag Finance

Amanda Clymer

Jared Cullop

Curriculum Vitae

cullopj@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Precision Agriculture

Jared CullopOlabisi Ekong

Curriculum Vitae

oaekong@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Ekong

Candace Gatson

Curriculum Vitae

gatson@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Consumer willingness-to-pay and supply chain distribution

 

Paul Hartwich

Curriculum Vitae

hartwichp@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Ag Policy

Paul Hartwich

Jiajing He

Curriculum Vitae

hjiajing@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Wheat

Jiajing HeEmilie Herbst

Curriculum Vitae

emilieherbst@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Veterinary Feed Directive, Cattle

Herbst

Marcus Herman

Curriculum Vitae

marcherm@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International and Rural Development

Marcus Herman

Lonnie Hobbs

Curriculum Vitae

lhobbs@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Price Analysis

Lonnie Hobbs

Lucas Holsapple

Curriculum Vitae

holsapple@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Mengistu Kassie

Curriculum Vitae

mengistugebru@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Mengitsu Kassie

Eva Kyereboah 

Curriculum Vitae

eakyereboah@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kyereboah

Paul Leiva Lanza

Curriculum Vitae

pall@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Lanza

Geqi Li

Curriculum Vitae

dennis10@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Gerald Mashange

Curriculum Vitae

geraldm@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Gerald Mashange

Pedro Masi

Curriculum Vitae

pnmasi@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Finance and Industry Organization

 

Luke Minnix

Curriculum Vitae

lminnix@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics

Luke Minnix

Matthew Myers

Curriculum Vitae

mbmyers@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Farm and Ranch Management, Livestock

 

Matthew Myers

Allison Pitts

Curriculum Vitae

alpitts@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Food and agricultural policy

 

 

Allison Pitts

Yuchen Qin

Curriculum Vitae

yuchen1@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

  Hanna Ruder

Curriculum Vitae

hruder@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Currently interested in Agricultural Finance research

 

Brady Rundel

Curriculum Vitae

rundel1@ksu.edu 

Research Focus | Natural Resources

Brady Rundel

Vivian Simmons

Curriculum Vitae

vsimmons@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Risk Managment

Vivian Simmons

Nathan Smart

Curriculum Vitae

nsmart7@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Nathan Smart

Jayce Stabel

Curriculum Vitae

jstabel@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Jayce Stabel

Lucas Sudbeck

Curriculum Vitae

lucassudbeck@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

sudbeck

Trevor Tyree

Curriculum Vitae

trevorjene@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Trevor Tyree


Ph.D. Students

Adaku Abigail

Curriculum Vitae

aaadaku@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Adaku AbigailKayode Ajewole

Curriculum Vitae

kajewole@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Agribusiness, marketing and price analysis, risk management.

Ajewole

Amer Alsudani

Curriculum Vitae

arashid@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

 

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

Curriculum Vitae

patalee@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Buddhika Patalee Malika Appuhamilage

Ralph Armah

Curriculum Vitae

rnarmah@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Ralph

Paul Aseete

Curriculum Vitae

paseete@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Paul Aseete

Bowen Chen

Curriculum Vitae

bwchen@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

chen

Sandra Contreras

Curriculum Vitae

sandrac@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Development/ Gender

 

Elliott Dennis

Curriculum Vitae

grapple55@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Livestock and meat marketing/ price analysis, consumer demand, international trade

Dennis

Weldensie Embaye

Curriculum Vitae

wembaye@k-state.edu


Research Focus | Biofuel Production, Economic efficiency at farm level, Analysis of food and agricultural policies.

Embaye

Emrah Er

Curriculum Vitae

http://eremrah.com/blog/
eremrah@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Land use, Environmental economics

 

Elizabeth Guiterrez

Curriculum Vitae

elizab18@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Elizabeth Gutierrez

Sang Su Ha

Curriculum Vitae

aqua2s@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Syed Haroon

Curriculum Vitae

sharoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Applied economics and optimization techniques

 

Manzamasso Hodjo

Curriculum Vitae

hodjo@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Hodjo

Minyoung Jun

Curriculum Vitae

mjun@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Munsu Kang

Curriculum Vitae

munsu@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kang

Youngjune Kim

Curriculum Vitae

yjkim@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Kim

Pacem Kotchofa

Curriculum Vitae

pkotchofa@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Marketing and Consumer Preference, Risk Management, and International Development.

Kotchofa

Brian Lauer

Curriculum Vitae

brianl@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

 

Juhee Lee

Curriculum Vitae

juheelee1@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Micheal Lindbloom

Curriculum Vitae

mlindb2@k-state.edu

Focus | natural resource and environmental economics, behavioral economics, and social economics

 

 

Florence Lwiza

Curriculum Vitae

lwiza@ksu.edu

Research Interest | Policy analysis, risk analysis in production, marketing and the utilization of renewable energy technologies in Agriculture

Lwiza

Noah Miller

Curriculum Vitae

njmill@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

Noah Miller

James Mitchell

Curriculum Vitae

jlmitch19@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Donghyun Moon

Curriculum Vitae

dhmoon@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Environmental Economics and Consumer Economics

 

Agness Mzyece

Curriculum Vitae

amzyece@ksu.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Marketing and Consumer Behavior, Agribusiness, International Development

Agness Mzyece

Tebila Nakelse

Curriculum Vitae


tnakelse@ksu.edu

Research Focus | International Economic Development, Agricultural Marketing

Makelse

Frank Nti

Curriculum Vitae

Works Page

fkyekye@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Production Economics, Industry Organization, International Development and Agribusiness Management 

 

Oladipo Obembe

Curriculum Vitae

obembeoladipo@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Eric Ofori

Curriculum Vitae

ekofori@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Eric Ofori

Nicholas Pates

Curriculum Vitae

njpates@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Agricultural Production

 Pates

Nicolas Quintana Ashwell

Curriculum Vitae

nicolasq@k-state.edu

Research Focus |  effects of policy, climate change, and technical change on natural resource use and depletion. 

Quintana

Tamim Rahman

Curriculum Vitae

tamimbd@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Madhav Regmi

Curriculum Vitae

mregmi@k-state.edu

Research Focus |

Regmi

Hannah Shear

Curriculum Vitae

heshear@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 

Hannah Shear

Francis Tsiboe

Curriculum Vitae

ftsiboe@ksu.edu

Research Focus |

 Francis Tsiboe

Becatien Yao

Curriculum Vitae

byao@k-state.edu

Research Focus | Marketing

yao